Have you joined the Eliza Gordon newsletter?

Hello, fellow bibliophiles!

Just wanted to invite you to sign up for our newsletter. We’re working hard to update the format and content, so it’s a great way to keep in touch and have a conversation every few weeks about Life & Books & Related Topics.

Future topics of conversation include personal collections, my writing schedule, our favorite movies and TV shows, why authors use pen names, favourite seasons, what I read while writing, what I’m working on now — there’s lots to talk about, so come on over and join the conversation.

Standard disclaimer here: I never share your information, I collect only name and email address, and when you unsubscribe, I manually delete you from the database forever.

Hope to see you there!

SignatureLogo

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.